Wonderful Saviour, Redeemer CD


Music only. 14 songs to encourage trust in our Jesus our Savior.


1. Praise Ye the Lord

2. In Times Like This

3. I Saw One Hanging on a Tree

4. Man of Sorrows, What a Name

5. Thine is the Glory

6. The Light of the World is Jesus

7. Only Trust Him

8. Marvelous Grace

9. Saved By the Blood

10. Like a River Glorious

11. Come, Ye Disconsolate

12. ‘Tis so Sweet to Trust in Jesus

13. Wonderful Saviour, Redeemer

14. Heaven is My Home

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions 5 × 5 × .05 in
Box Quantities

Full Case (300), Box of 200, Box of 150, Box of 100, Box of 50, Box of 25, Each


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wonderful Saviour, Redeemer CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *